CVES Staff

Crescent Valley Elementary School

444 Fourth Street

Crescent Valley, Nevada  89821

Phone: 775-468-0213, Fax:  775-468-2005

Administration:

Mr. Bruce Williams, Principal email bwilliams@eureka.k12.nv.us

Jori Martin, Principal's Secretary email jmartin@eureka.k12.nv.us

Staff:

Kristine Bell, Teacher email kbell@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kendyl Warren, Teacher email  kwarren@eureka.k12.nv.us 

Cindy LaRochelle, Teacher email clarochelle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Annessa Ashcroft, Educational Aide email aashcroft@eureka.k12.nv.us

Sandy Spoo, Educational Aide email sspoo@eureka.k12.nv.us

Renee Dunlap, Educational Aide email rdunlap@eureka.k12.nv.us

Jennifer Williams, Maintenance email jwilliams@eureka.k12.nv.us

Nancy Foster, Hot Lunch email nfoster@eureka.k12.nv.us

Angie Negro, Custodian email anegro@eureka.k12.nv.us